Parkinson's Support Group

The Cabell Huntington Hospital Senior Services Department invites anyone affected by Parkinson’s disease as a patient, caregiver or family member to participate in this free monthly support group focused on managing the disease. There is no cost to attend this group.

More Information

Location* ECCC Resource Room on the Cabell Huntington Hospital campus
Questions? Contact us at 304.526.2695

* Unless stated otherwise alongside the corresponding event date and time below.


Upcoming Dates

Event date Time Alt. location
Tuesday, December 17 6:00 pm  
Tuesday, January 21 6:00 pm  
Tuesday, February 18 6:00 pm  
Monday, March 16 6:00 pm  
Tuesday, April 21 6:00 pm  
Tuesday, May 19 6:00 pm  
Tuesday, June 16 6:00 pm  
Tuesday, July 21 6:00 pm  
Tuesday, August 18 6:00 pm  
Tuesday, September 15 6:00 pm  
Tuesday, October 20 6:00 pm  
Tuesday, November 17 6:00 pm  
Tuesday, December 15 6:00 pm