Perinatal Bereavement Support Group

If you have experienced the loss of a child due to miscarriage, stillbirth or infant loss, you don’t have to grieve alone. This support group offers discussion and resources to help you cope with your loss. The group meets the second Thursday of each month at no cost. This event is online only. You can join the group here:

https://cabellhuntington.webex.com/cabellhuntington/j.php?MTID=mc660454a312e62e3643d5d02ae847071

Join by phone

+1-415-655-0003 US TOLL

Access code: 180 635 0269

Password: FOAB

More Information

Location* ECCC Resource Room
Questions? Contact us at 304.526.2375

* Unless stated otherwise alongside the corresponding event date and time below.


Upcoming Dates

Event date Time Alt. location
Thursday, March 11 6:30 pm Virtual
Thursday, April 8 6:30 pm Virtual
Thursday, May 13 6:30 pm Virtual
Thursday, June 10 6:30 pm Virtual
Thursday, July 8 6:30 pm Virtual
Thursday, August 12 6:30 pm Virtual
Thursday, September 9 6:30 pm Virtual
Thursday, October 14 6:30 pm Virtual
Thursday, November 11 6:30 pm Virtual
Thursday, December 9 6:30 pm Virtual